Another Bump on The Road

Dear grandpa, I never got to meet you, but I loved you so much. I never got to send you the drawing that you wanted me to send, nor did I get to send you the picture of me beside the sunflower. I’m sorry.

My mom just told me that my grandpa passed away this afternoon. There was so many things I never got to tell him, things I never sent him. I regret it, I feel bad. I feel like I didn’t… *sigh* I miss him.

I don’t know if my grandpa died a Christian or a non-Christian. I sincerely hope he went to heaven.

I’m having a stomach ache, since I’m stressed. But I’m going to keep trudging through life.

Leave a Reply

