#Saturday-Sunday

My new meds work okay I guess. Make me a bit dizzy but otherwise I’m alright. I guess I’m not in much of a writing mood right now. Feel kinda down or rather blah. 

But how are you guys doing? How are you? I want this post to be a post where I get to know my followers. Just say how you’re feeling, no one’s going to judge. Don’t feel the need to lie or pretend you’re not okay. Go ahead and talk about yourself, let your emotions out. I’ll try and answer each and every comment. 

Let’s try this out, I’ll try and do this every weekend. So I’ll be open to hearing how you are from tonight, in fact this is open to anytime in fact. Feel free to say or comment any time. Don’t be shy. 

Leave a Reply

