Rearrange (personal experience/motivation)

Here’s a question for you my dear readers: how many friends have you lost in this past week, month, year, and throughout your whole life? Now, how many friends have you made this week (whether they are close friends, or just a person you can talk to at work or school and age doesn’t matter for all I care that person could be the janitor.), month, year, and throughout your whole life? Now take those numbers, take the numbers from the second question and what you are going to do is take the numbers from the first question and subtract them. So say I have made 3 friends this week and I lost 2 this week, I’m going to subtract 2 from 3 which gives me 1. What this is going to do is show you the good from the bad in a mathematical equation. To show you I’ll do it myself.

This week I made 1 friend, this month I made 2 friends, this year I made 13 friends, and throughout my whole life I made probably over 40.

This week I lost 1 friend, this month I lost 1 friend, this year I lost 7 friends. Throughout my life I’ve got to say I’ve lost at least 30.

So now here’s the math

1-1=0

2-1=1

13-7=6

40-30=10

So now when you look at the odds, it isn’t all that bad. See? There’s always some good coming from life. 

Okay now since the daily prompt is called rearrange, I’d like to give an assignment to my followers if they don’t mind. I challenge you to give your friends or at least one of them this test:

What is my(yours, your friend has to write yours) favourite colour?

Name two reasons you are my friend:

List four good traits about me:

List two bad things about me:

Okay so if they can answer those questions pretty good, then I challenge you to get them to test you.
So now, I have had so many friends, but I’m losing them. And one thing I’m noticing is that many of them weren’t friends to begin with. Maybe I thought they were my friends, but they obviously didn’t classify me as a friend. 

I’ve rearranged my life in a much nicer way than it was with those people in my life. They only cluttered my life. Im not saying go and dump all your friends now, I’m just saying make sure you don’t tell people that you’re not sure you can trust things about your personal life. I did that by accident. 
Autobots roll out.

Leave a Reply

